Club Structure

The Pyramus & Thisbe Club is a national organisation with regional branches. It is governed by a National Council, which is made up of a representative of each regional branch (usually the branch chairman) and the members of the London Branch Committee.

Since 2008, the National Council has met twice a year. A Management Team, comprising the Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, Treasurer and immediate past Chairman are responsible for implementing the decisions taken by National Council.

The Club's AGM is usually held at the London Branch Summer Lunch in June.

NATIONAL COUNCIL - 2020/21


Management Team
Chairman: Shirley Waldron shirley.waldron@delvapatmanredler.co.uk
Acting Past Chairman: Dennis Venn DVenn@vickeryholman.com
Vice Chairman: Alistair Redler alistair.redler@delvapatmanredler.co.uk
Secretary: Andrew Schofield andrew.schofield@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk
Treasurer:  Graham North  grahamnorth@ansteyhorne.co.uk
 
Committee
CAMBRIDGESHIRE Alex Manuel alex.manuel@btinternet.com
DEVON & CORNWALL: Dennis Venn DVenn@vickeryholman.com
EAST MIDLANDS: James Beat jamesbeat@lincolnandrowe.com
ESSEX: James Thacker james.thacker@bailygarner.co.uk
KENT: Jonathan Hicks garnercohicks@gmail.com
LONDON: David Bowden david@ubs-uk.com
  Michael R Cooper michael@cooperscbs.com
  Hannah Boyd hannahboyd@ansteyhorne.co.uk
   Edward Cox surveyor@agencegroup.co.uk
  Stuart Birrell stuart@murraybirrell.co.uk
  Jack Norton jack.norton@schofieldsurveyors.co.uk
NORTH EAST: Stephen Nesbitt  s.nesbitt@csnconsulting.co.uk
NORTH WEST: David Hollingsworth davidhollingsworth@powellwilliams.co.uk
SEVERNSIDE: Mike Lewis aardmanassoc@aol.com
SUFFOLK: Fareed Fetto ffetto@fareedfetto.co.uk
SURREY: David Ashworth david@ash-surveyors.co.uk
SUSSEX: Trevor Hultquist trevor@thasurveyors.com
THAMES VALLEY: Jonathan Batten battenjonathan@hotmail.com
WESSEX: Darren Frias-Robles darren@whitefoxgroup.co.uk
WEST MIDLANDS: Derek Bate derek@barnsleybate.co.uk
 
Special Advisors
Government Liaison Robin Ainsworth AinsworthSSL@btinternet.com
Engineering    
Legal Andrew Smith andrewsmith@childandchild.co.uk
Education

John Lynn

James Beat

john@anchorconsulting.co.uk

jamesbeat@lincolnandrowe.com